Friendly Support (615) 230-2095

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


More Views

Stations Of the Cross Devotional Medals Parts Set


Quick Overview

SKU: DS1402
Only 0 left

Availability: Out of stock


Stations of the Cross Devotional Medal parts set. These detailed medals are all made in Italy and silver oxidized. Each of the 14 medals is 1cm in diameter, the center features the 15th station and is 1.5cm in length. The back of each medal is engraved with the Roman Numeral corresponding to each station. Use these medals to create your own Stations of the Cross rosaries / Stations of the Cross chaplets. The 14 Stations of the Cross are as follows: 1. Jesus is condemned by Pilate 2. Jesus takes up his Cross 3. Jesus falls the first time 4. Jesus meets his Mother 5. Simon helps Jesus carry his Cross 6. Veronica wipes the face of Jesus 7. Jesus falls the second time 8. Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem 9. Jesus falls the third time 10. Jesus is stripped of his garments 11. Jesus is nailed to the Cross 12. Jesus dies on the Cross 13. Jesus is taken down from the Cross 14. Jesus is laid in the tomb.

Additional Information

Special Price No

You may also be interested in the following product(s)